Лучшие места для дайвинга

Азия

Юго-Восточная Азия – прекрасный регион для любителей вечного лета, вкусных фруктов и тёплого моря. Филиппины, Малайзия, Индонезия, Палау — пожалуй, больше всего заинтересуют дайверов

Подробнее

Египет

Египет знаменит своим Красным морем. Близость к Европе, прекрасный подводный мир, хорошие условия для начинающих и отличная видимость (в среднем 20-30 метров) круглый год — вот за что его так любят дайверы.

Подробнее

Мексика

Мексика знаменита дайвингом в сенотах — полузакрытых пресноводных кавернах, в пещерах и в Карибском море. Именно в Мексике находится самая большая концентрация сенотов.

Подробнее

Ваши инструктора

Elena

Елена

Инструктор PADI (MSDT 301451). Профессионально ныряет с 2011, работала и жила во многих странах Юго-Восточной Азии (Филиппины, Малайзия, Камбоджа, Индонезия), в Египте, ОАЭ. Обучила несколько сотен дайверов.
Технический дайвер IANTD

Malyy Sergiy

Малый Сергей

Ныряет с 2000 года. С 2006 инструктор PADI, с 2008 технический инструктор TDI. Максимальная глубина погружений — 115 метров. TDI Full Cave Diver с 2016, подводный гид в сеноты. Обучил и сертифицировал около 400 студентов. Нырял в Европе, Азии, Египте, Кубе и Мексике


Еду с вами!

Best spots for diving

ASIA

South-East Asia – perfect choise for those who like eternal summer, tasty fruit and warm ocean. Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Palau are top diving destination in this region and among top diving places in the world.

More Info

EGYPT

Egypt is famous with it’s Red Sea. Closest coral sea to Europe, it has beautiful marine life, good conditions for beginners and great visibility (about 20-30 meters) all the year round – that’s why it’s being divers’s love.

More Info

MEXICO

Mexico is number one on the Planet for cenote diving. These fresh water caverns hidden deep in the jungle will admire you with game of light coming through the celling! This country is famous for diving in the Carribean too

More Info

Your instructors

Elena

Elena

PADI Instructor (MSDT 301451). Dive professional since 2011. Worked in many countries of South­East Asia (Philippines, Malaysia, Cambodia, Indonesia), Egypt, UAE and Mexico. Certified hundreds of students.
IAND technical diver

Malyy Sergiy

Malyy Sergiy

Scuba diver since 2000. PADI Dive Instructor since 2006, TDI technical instructor since 2008. Deepest dive – 115m (377 feet). TDI Full Cave Diver since 2016, cenote guide. Trained and certified about four hundred students. Has diving experience in Europe, Asia, Egypt, Cuba and Mexico.


Join Trip!